Sarkodie – Jamz (Album)

Sarkodie – Jamz (Album) mp3 Download Audio


Hey Have you been looking for a platform to download trending music’s?
You’re in the right place We’ve other category like Entertainment News, Big Brother Naija Update, Lyrics, mixtapes, music video, celebrity gist, news, foreign music’s and lots more always visit and refresh SongsLoaded for more, SongsLoaded is the best place for all you want about Entertainments.

Please Kindly Subscribe To Our Email Newsletter by dropping your Email on the box below the comment section.

Stream and Download this Amazing Masterpiece below.

Tracklist of Jamz Album (EP) by Sarkodie Below:

  1. Sarkodie – Labadi (feat. King Promise)

  2. Sarkodie – She Bad (feat. Oxlade)

  3. Sarkodie – Confam

  4. Sarkodie – One Million Cedis (feat. Ink Boy)

  5. Sarkodie – Cougar (feat. Lojay)

  6. Sarkodie – Forever (feat. Kranium)

  7. Sarkodie – Over Me (feat. Cina Soul)

  8. Sarkodie – Hips Don’t Lie (feat. Joeboy)

  9. Sarkodie – Country Side (feat. Black Sherif)

  10. Sarkodie – Better Days (feat. BNXN (Buju)

What do you think about this post?

Drop your comments…

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.