M.I Abaga – The Guy (Album)

M.I Abaga – The Guy (Album) mp3 Download Audio


Hey Have you been looking for a platform to download trending music’s?
You’re in the right place We’ve other category like Entertainment News, Big Brother Naija Update, Lyrics, mixtapes, music video, celebrity gist, news, foreign music’s and lots more always visit and refresh SongsLoaded for more, SongsLoaded is the best place for all you want about Entertainments.

Please Kindly Subscribe To Our Email Newsletter by dropping your Email on the box below the comment section.

Stream and Download this Amazing Masterpiece below.

M.I Abaga – The Guy EP (Album) Tracklist:

1 . M.I Abaga – The Guy

2. M.I Abaga – The Hate

3. M.I Abaga – Bigger Ft. Olamide & Nas

4. M.I Abaga – Crazy Ft. Ossi Grace

5. M.I Abaga – The Love Song Ft. Wande Coal

6. M.I Abaga – The Inside Ft. Cavemen & Phyno

7. M.I Abaga – Daddy Ft. Chillz

8. M.I Abaga– Soft Life Tony Ft. Lord Vino

9. M.I Abaga – The Front Door Ft. Duncan Mighty

10. M.I Abaga – Soldier Ft. Tomi Owo

11. M.I Abaga – Oil Ft. BNXN

12. M.I Abaga – More Life Ft. Jesse Jagz & Ice Prince


What do you think about this post?

Drop your comments…

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.