Lade – Merchant Of Melodies Full (EP) Download


Hey Have you been looking for a platform to download trending music’s?
You’re in the right place We’ve other category like Entertainment News, Big Brother Naija Update, Lyrics, mixtapes, music video, celebrity gist, news, foreign music’s and lots more always visit and refresh SongsLoaded for more, SongsLoaded is the best place for all you want about Entertainments.

Please Kindly Subscribe To Our Email Newsletter by dropping your Email on the box below the comment section.

Stream and Download this Amazing Masterpiece below.

Tracklist of Merchant Of Melodies EP by Ladé Below:

1) Lade – Enjoy

2) Ladé – LOVA (feat. Crayon)

3) Lade – All The Way

4) Lade – Adulthood Na Scam

5) Lade – Personal Problem (feat. Made Kuti)


What do you think about this post?

Drop your comments…